What am I?

So I glanced out my balcony window last night and saw THIS:

Not weird at all.

I’m sure there are many mysterious things in the hills of Los Feliz. What do you think it could be? E.T. coming back for his royalties? Ghosts who have bigger and better special effects than your ghosts because they are Hollywood ghosts?

Best guesser gets a pan of freshly baked brownies with Halloween sprinkles.*

* Brownies may be invisible and/or non-existent.

This entry was posted in are you jealous of my balcony?, Halloween, Los Feliz and Silver Lake, whaaa....?. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What am I?

  1. Rose says:

    It’s the Bat Signal!!

  2. Last Train says:

    Holy Dramatic Fog, Batman!

  3. Jim says:

    There was a film company shooting at The Greek and the mist reflected the lights nicely. I was hiking above it that night. Very Cool.

  4. Elin says:

    Can you PLEASE list some pros and cons of living in Los Feliz (apart from weird night light, don’t really know what that qualifies for)? If I want to live in a chill area, hang out at bars, and meet extremely talented musicians who are periodically poor and own necklaces with shark teeth — is Los Feliz the place for me then?

Leave a Reply

